REVIEWS

The below reviews have been sent to me through various platforms by my fantastic customers. If you’d like to leave me a review please send me a message through the contact page or leave a review on my Facebook page (and why not hit “like” whilst you’re there!).

Beautifully made necklace (Memento Mori Trio Necklace), my gothy friend loved it as a special leaving present. Seller was very kind and communicative. Would recommend!

Zoe Campbell (Via Etsy) 13/11/17

Such beautiful necklace (Woodland Bud Necklace) that made for a wonderful gift. Came well packaged and speedily. So happy!

Simon Francis (Via Etsy), 13/09/17

“It was a pleasure meeting Rhiannon at one of Becnicks Emporiums art fairs in Chester. I purchased a customised order of an icicle ring and it arrived and fits just perfectly. It’s so hard to find individual jewellery that is solid without losing the delicate and simple design that I so adore. Campfire & Compass ticks all of the boxes for me and to top it all it’s so lovely to meet someone who is passionate in the work they create and that shines through in the beautiful silversmith workmanship”

Kim Doherty, 25/04/17

Wonderful service and a fantastic piece of personalised jewellery that will be treasured! Great for that something a little bit special and reasonably priced too.

Linda Jones, 15/06/17

“Bought as a gift for my wife (Bronze Woodland Bangle) which she adores. It is a lovely, delicate looking but robust item. Was really nicely looked after by the seller who went to much effort to get the item to me in time and dealt with last minute changes to my delivery address with good humour!”

George Shaw (via Etsy), 25/04/17

“​Absolutely made up with my delivery of my customised stacker rings. Perfect fit & amazing finish couldn’t have asked for anything more, except maybe another order ring hmmm!! Great service and amazing price, I’ve seen Rhi at work and her passion for what she does really comes across in her Masterpieces she creates. They are inspiring and creative. Keep doing what you do, Kudos to you 😉 here’s to C&C.”

Karen Loftus, 02/03/17

Rhi made me a pair of labradorite earrings to go with a ring – all beautifully crafted and presented. Easy to work with and accommodating on creative ideas. Will buy again!

Jane Wallis, 23/03/17

“It was so hard to decide between all of Rhi’s amazing creations but I eventually decided to treat myself to a bronze twig bangle. I absolutely adore it! The tone is gorgeous, no brassiness at all. It’s easily adjustable and looks so realistic. It arrived super quick in lovely packaging and I will definitely be buying more from her! Thanks so much, doll- I wear it all the time <3 x”

Jenny Louise Johnson, 16/02/17

​”Received the twig bangle as a Christmas present, it came in a gorgeous box loved the rusticness, its so dainty yet intricately detailed and I’ve had so many comment’s , absolutely love it!”

Jen Ashton, 28/12/16

“I adore my C & C woodland bracelet. Just the right amount of shine for me, and love the natural look. Thank you.”

Rachel Barlow 26/12/16

“Just received my custom made necklace from a very talented lady. I truly love it. Thank you so much. X”

Tracy Knowles-Wykes, 16/11/16

​”The service was great. Ordered it and received it the next day which I was really chuffed about as I wanted to wear my necklace at the weekend. I’m always looking for unique jewellery that’s made with real silver and the one of a kind earth, fire, water necklace was exactly what I was looking for. Really want to order the woodland bracelet next and I will definitely be ordering a lot more from campfire and compass in the future. The shipping may seem expensive but as I work within the postal service I know that this service is the only service that guarantees your purchase arrives quickly and safely. So I really don’t mind paying the extra to ensure these handmade beauties are delivered safely the very next day. Amazing quality, craftsmanship and service, you will not be disappointed.”

Kelly Innes 09/11/16

​”Fast delivery and excellent response time. My icicle ring is so beautiful and unique; I have never seen a ring like it before! The quality of the piece is outstanding and Rhiannon the silversmith is so professional and friendly. She’s told me that if I need any alterations then she’d be more happy to do them.. what a gem! I will definitely be buying again 🙂 thank you Campfire & Compass x”

Chesca Flannagan 13/09/16

“I haven’t taken them off since they arrived. I adore them!” (Silver stacking rings)

Jordan Willow Galloway (via Etsy) 04/08/16